POG's Journal

By POG

Still Managing.

Hello Everyone,

Another good day yesterday although a little tiring… The plan written down (the photo) does really help with remembering to even out the pain relief and the exercises so I am very happy with that.

The next challenge was to get some follow-up appointments with my GP and Hospital arranged, which to be truthful should have been done for me by the NHS. Anyway, I flipped back into management mode and several telephone calls I have got a blood test arranged for Thursday to check for any signs of infection around my hip and an appointment back at the hospital to have the stitches removed on the 16th 

Anyway, all’s well that ends well and I have my two dates which was all I needed.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.