HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Dandelions

I cycled to the grocery store and back. But I had to stop and take a picture of there wildflowers (weeds). Looked gorgeous.

I've been baking a lot today. Made a oat flatbread. And some pulla (traditional Finnish baking we usually have with coffee) and some other sweet coffee tasting baking (don't have any translation to it). All in the size of oven tray. I will freeze most of it in smaller pieces so I'll have something sweet with coffee for few weeks.

Weather is finally warming up. No heat wave yet. That apparently is over Sweden right now. But at least I can go out without mittens.

It's raining a bit right now, so I'm waiting for it t end so I can take Buddha out. I left my shopping bicycle (the type no one will most likely steal) out to the rain because it was so pollinated, it was almost yellow. I was gonna hose it, but perhaps I don't have to now. The baking really took some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.