Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

From Agony to Ecstasy

Woke around 3ish as I was having trouble breathing.  It seems as I've got older I seem to suffer more with hayfever.

The day started with a car crash and resulted in me coming up with a number of new swear words that even William Shakespeare would have been proud of.

I had to get out for a walk to try and calm down, so that is what I did.

By afternoon a miracle had occurred and everything was back on track.  I have no idea what changed but boy am I glad it did.

I've decided to treat myself to curry and chips for tea, along with bread and butter pudding.  After the day I've had, I definitely needed comfort food.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Legal beagles doing their job
2.  People reaching out
3.  Curry and chips along with bread and butter pudding for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.