The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Princess Kate

…………………………..the first flowers opened on my clematis today so it had to be blipped.

Alarms set early this morning so I could ring the Drs at opening time, I got through on the 6th attempt and was number 18 in the queue…I did manage to get a phone appointment. BP tablet dose is being doubled but I may wait until after my holidays before taking the larger dose, I’ll see how soon my tummy settles properly as it’s still not right.

It’s been a mostly grey day, the sun did make an effort this afternoon but mostly failed…I did get a line of washing nearly dry. The car has gone into the local garage tonight (so I don’t need to set my alarm in the morning!) so I took a turn of the prom after dropping it off, the tide was high which I expect was what had hindered the suns progress. A quiet evening in is on the cards now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.