My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Achillea

A busy day again to begin with was Joan's phone still not working to phone in, but discovered she can phone out.
Once I contacted BT it was explained that she had been given a new number because her old one had been put into quarantine for 2 weeks.
VERY STRANGE!
So we have to call back on the 19th to get the old number back.
Once that was sorted I went to get shopping, but on my return Joan was once again upset because her bin hadn't been emptied; so something else for me to sort out on her behalf, she gets so upset & stressed over these things. Joan is 89 this year & finds it difficult to cope with all these things................. Lucky she has me to help.
Anyway once the shopping was put away I could do a bit of Homework before Lunch, then a bit of gardening & take a few photo's like this pretty Achillea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.