Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Song prep

The morning was taken up with taking the bits to Pets at home to use their scales and a dog walk round Springfield Mill. Slight drama at the pet shop as Phin chose to leap out of the car when we stopped and opened the boot and then hightailed it across the car park and through the open door. Wee rat. Luckily someone inside managed to grab his collar so I could get the lead on him when I caught him up.

After lunch I downloaded lyrics for the songs we’ll be learning at the next few choir sessions and sang along with online refresher sessions. It was fun.

Another recipe from my Pinch of Nom cookbook for dinner, creamy garlic chicken was tasty and at 187 calories a portion allowed plenty of room for potatoes and veg.

Thanks to jensphotos for hosting TinyTuesday. I thought this plant looked a little like the Oeanuts character Snoopy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.