Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Arty farty !!

Finished …… so this one I’ve made is for Marty Feldman . I have actually given it to her but I couldn’t blip it yesterday as obviously the wedding was more important than me crocheting a blanket for little miss sickly.
I’ve put another photo up of the wedding in extras . So the tall lady with the pink hair is also in our extended gang , she’s called Mofo or Shiv depending on if I am telling her off or not. Again she’s been friends with us all about 20 year’s or so .

Right - next crochet project is a cardigan, I’ve been kind of inspired by Di and our daily discussions on what shall we crochet …but we end up sending each other videos of people being thrown into soup pans and dogs smiling . Link to wayward Blipper below ….

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3112514114379844359

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.