Diarised

By Diarised

Through the eyes of a noodle!

Leo decided he needed two packs of super noodles as a snack to fuel his revision.

I was busy trying to cook something else and sort out my lunch for the next day when he asked for these so I was a bit distracted and these ended up slightly drier than usual.

It meant that when I plopped them into a bowl they kept their shape which looked rather face shaped to me. I couldn’t resist the googly eye addition.

Let’s hope they helped fuel a good revision session as Leo has a maths and two history papers on Wednesday.  He stayed after school on Tuesday for a maths revision session and was the only one there so he had some 1:1 tuition time. He seemed happy he had worked through some good stuff there. He seems less happy about history - ‘all the superpower stuff is too samey’ apparently!

He’ll be rethinking his A level choices at this point as he has chosen that same period for  History A level.

Hopefully he will waffle through things fine today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.