Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Donuts!!!

It has been a busy day at work, trying to start getting ready to move out of the office is going to take some prep time. Some tables we have are an issue right now and we are trying to figure out how to get them out of the room.

Tonight I got home and found out the cable company disconnected me when they came to disconnect the neighbour that has just moved out was not very happy about the whole thing. I was told that I would not get a tech to come until tomorrow. I wanted one tonight, and they were not going to send one back. I called the building super and got into the cable room and fixed the problem myself!

I am not the only one feeding the squirrels in the park. This lucky squirrel will be on a sugar high once he finishes the donut a passer by had given. In this shot he certainly looks like he enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.