SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Clouds over the bay.

Strange clouds this evening.
I have back dated the blips for 27 & 28th May, as we went on friends yacht.
Got a photo on my phone for yesterday of Poppy on our boat, but I can't get it to go through. Will try again tomorrow to get it up.
The Other Half took me across to Te Mahia to head out to Havelock for a meeting, and we had the pups with us. When I jumped off onto the wharf, he backed out, and saw Poppy on the bow of the boat. But when he got back across to our side, she decided that she could jump onto the wharf....... but missed .... so went swimming instead.
Yesterday was our first frost.
After the meeting in Havelock, I had to go into Blenheim and pick up my new laptop. Windows 8, first thoughts are it is better than Window & starter that I have on my Netbook for travelling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.