Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Madman Across the Water

Another lovely day although I have been hearing suggestions of a different sort of weather at the weekend!

Today I'm hosting the Wide on Wednesday challenge and the theme for your photos is 'Water', any kind of water you like. Seas, lakes, puddles, tap water, bath water. The key to getting a heart from me is going to be making it catch my attention. Hearts and HMs will be announced tomorrow hopefully, although it may be late as I'll be out in the afternoon/evening.

I went down to the river estuary and flew the drone out to the middle held ny breath and dropped it down low. Any fumbling fingers on the controls and it would have been gone! It did the job as I hoped, a low view down to Shaldon bridge and the buildings on Back Beach in Teignmouth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.