Darkeyes2000's Journal

By darkeyes2000

R.I.P Washing Machine

My brand new washing machine blew up last night, its not even two weeks old!!! After phoning the company that I bought it from and fitted it, being passed from person to person, they have arranged to replace it......ONLY after I get a refrence number from the faults department who get a half day on a Friday, so that wont be till Monday, which means it wont be here till next Friday!!!!!! Im def not a happy bunny. End of rant,lol. Not had much inspiration to blip today so thought Id blip my amulet. I bought this last year at a little antique shop up North. All the guy could tell me about it was that its from the 1800's and he thinks its Indian. Its got writing on the back, which I will blip later on. Anybody any ideas???
Will catch up on commenting when its not so hectic here. I hope everyone is having a good Saturday, Im off to watch Gangs Of New York now as Ive heard its good :):):)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.