Ted3

By Ted3

Love in the mist again!!

As i awoke from my nap it dawned on me that it was closer to evening than i realised. With out an image shot today, i had my work cut out.
I had a home visit from my O.T (occupational Therapist) today. To ascertain a few facts and take measurements for a new and improved wheelchair. quite exhausting, all that talking. As Rebecca was in the front garden watering everything, i took the opportunity to photograph a new flower on the love in the mist.( As every thing i do now takes so long i must follow age old routines, else i forget and get lost) . I spent some time on composition  as the image from the evening previous was a lot lacking. I was again using one of my vintage lenses, this time the super Takumar 55 f2:0 again a manual focus lens.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.