suehutton

By suehutton

Encircled by Bokeh

I took my Lens Baby Sweet 35 out this afternoon probably for the first time in over a year. I do get frustrated when I can't recognise the sweet sharp spot but in this photo I think I managed. 

We started off in The Rushes in Loughborough where Len went to fetch my new bra from M&S while I sat outside Muffin Break taking the odd snap or too. The tea was good. The gluten free muffin an also ran. See extra for an almost sweet spot effort.

Then we went to Dishley Pool so that Len could exercise Basil on the playing field. By all accounts, he enjoyed it. I stayed at the car and spotted this umbellifer nestling amidst the nettles. I think I nailed it. The bokeh's good.

Liz fetched me for my first rehearsal back at Charnwood Voices. The Vivaldi Gloria and a Missa Brevis by Mozart. Both very enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.