South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Peep-Bo!

A close-up of the other one of my dolls - Bo-Peep. She's obviously crying because she lost her sheep, who is in fact standing on the shelf near her. The poor girl obviously hasn't joined Blip because she's very unobservant.

Playing the waiting game now. I have ordered a Kindle Fire HD tablet from Amazon and was too mean to pay postage, so have no idea when it's going to arrive!! Hope it's soon, cos I want to play with it - badly! Have also ordered a very cheapo cover and stylus for it. Also I have an M & S order of clothes due to arrive today or tomorrow. All my birthday and Christmas money is spent at last! The idea of an organ is shelved for now, but not necessarily for ever - we shall see! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.