This is the day

By wrencottage

Patio Planter

We’ve just said our farewells to The Traveller, who is heading back to Malta. We shall miss him, but fortunately he’s coming back to attend a friend’s wedding in a few weeks’ time. 

A busy day again, with many outstanding and part-completed jobs in the craft room, but there’s been much progress too. One little girl’s cardigan is part-made, another one has just been started (because the wool arrived today and I couldn’t wait!) and two little girls’ dresses are awaiting the hems being let down. Oh, and there’s fabric sitting there, waiting for me to make some more little dresses. That’s without all the cards I need to make. There’s never a dull moment, but I love it.

This tub is on our patio and, considering I only planted it up less than two weeks ago, it’s coming along nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.