Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3085. One last look…..

……before we start the long journey home.
It’s been a fabulous break with great weather for almost the whole two weeks. Lots of nice memories and some nice stuff to take home and enjoy too.
I’ve left comments off as I’ve found it a bit difficult to keep up with journals as I usually use my iPad but with limited data and having to use it to tether hubby’s phone to, it’s probably taken me close to the 25GB limit, mind you we can’t tell because the O2 app just shows the total data we have and doesn’t show current usage. O2 have been awful and no communication so I think we’ll have yet another complaint to put in when we get back as they’ve changed hubby’s direct debit so my bill can’t be paid!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.