Doyley22

By Doyley22

DAMP TUTU

These pretty little ballerinas were soggy at lunchtime and I’m sure they are relishing the water that’s been coming down - I’ve enjoyed it too. I cannot recall their name and I’m sure someone will know.
Thanks to Anni for her continued hosting of Friday’s challenge.

In extras I will post some more shots from my trip starting with Bangkok (Thailand) - The Kings Palace.
My computer is kaput so bear with me.

A Demon Guardian of the Emerald Buddha.
Elaborate adornment to one of the buildings - glass, gold and tiles.
Reclining Buddha (46m long). He’s too relaxed if you ask me. Lol
The souls of the Reclining Buddha is inlaid with mother of pearl - absolutely exquisite.
Last photo of the ship steaming out of Bangkok.
The feet are massive to match the massive Buddha.
I hope you enjoy the shots - and you can work them out.

Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.