After Thierry Poncelet.

Apparently with her current mini-series, making a fool of herself and the cat wasn't enough!

Oh No! Not for her.

Apparently its my turn to be ridiculed today. She sat me on a chair - yes a CHAIR - that's something I'm never normally allowed to do (talk about double standards!) then she tried to fit me into human clothes.

You would have laughed, because someone knocked at the door and I leapt off the chair and tried to run to the door!! She pulled the jacket and collar off me before opening the door, and pretended nothing was happening. Then we had to start all over again!!

Apparently I look like a painting of a dog that looks like a person.
Apparently you can see the inspiration for this shot here

By the way, I am a girl dog ( I won't use the B word) but I drew the line at wearing a vintage dress.
As I like hunting stuff, we agreed that a scarlet jacket wouldn't look too ridiculous.

Apparently as well as catbearding, (see yesterday) you can join the 'fun' (ridicule) by dressing up your pet and tagging it Poncelet.

Oh, and apparently she thinks you should all know the answer to the theme of her mini series now , but she won't stop until its completed. Look back over the past few days for previous clues!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.