*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Is it that time already?! ;-)

Met up with Norm this morning, we went to Higher Ground (a new coffee shop for him) and then had a mosey in the little nature reserve at Hirst Wood and a wander along the canal. He gave me a fab present - he'd bought a digital crow junk journal kit from Etsy and printed all the pages and ephemera out for me AND put it all in an ace banana folder! Just shows that you don't have to throw a lot of money at a gift for it to be perfect. I might make it and send it to a very special crow lover in Berlin - a few blippers will know who I mean :-)

Speaking of crows, I went for a run this evening and took some peanuts for my little corvid family.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.