LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Rose

Okay I'm a little frustrated. I just got back from my internship. The arrangement was, that if I don't feel well, I can go home. So I wanted to go 1 hour earlier. Because yesterday after 8 hours of work I was exhausted... So I went to the team leader and asked him.. He was very difficult and actually didn't want me to go.. So he wanted me to work next week 1 hour more.... Pff I hate them.. They are really mean to me. I actually work more than my body can handle at this point...

So those are my frustrations... If my dad gets home , he will bring my scooter to the scooter shop with my mom so it can get fixed.. I hope it will be fixed soon ! I don't like to go with the bus..

I hope my days will get better.. At least I got a warm welcome from Smokey ! haha.

So about the picture, I took it this morning. My mom got those roses from her store.. I think they are beautiful because of the colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.