esiuol

By esiuol

Flower Friday - Cornflowers

Yesterday I had great difficulty finding anything to blip, today quite the opposite!
I started with a few photos from my pottery class of some pieces that I glazed ready for firing, they will hopefully be ready for next Friday’s class. Next I took some photos of the Rock Rose in the back garden, a favourite perennial that has been blooming this week. Then a pair of magpies arrived for a photo shoot, then a Starling, this was now becoming a dilemma. To cap it all, when I went to bring the washing in, I found that the cornflowers were suddenly out! So, for Flower Friday, with thanks to BikerBear, the cornflowers win with magpie and starling as extras. The rock rose and pottery can wait for another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.