JackyMT

By JackyMT

Cleared

The space between the back of the garage and the greenhouse, which was beginning to get a load of rubbish dumped is now clear and we can sit up there either in sun or when it goes into shade. I can pot plants on outside now as well on the potting table.

Went to the dentist today, had a couple of fillings, on the way home I stopped to have a chat with a neighbour, I wondered why she looked at me funny, but when I got home and looked in the mirror all the left side of my mouth was distorted with the injection he gave me I actually looked as if I had had a mild stroke. Thank goodness it all went back when the numbness wore off.

Did a bit of gardening planting some last plants in a plant pot I did some in it last week but the birds started to pull them out, so I have moved the pot.
Also Misty came hurtling into the house trying to catch a little bird, I don't know if she brought it in in the first place or if it just hopped in through the open door and she saw it, but I had to catch her then try and manoeuvre the bird onto the windowsill so we could open the window and let it out.

Well it sounds as if most parts will be having a hot few days so out with the suntan oil and the fans
Happy Weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.