loisbiz

By loisbiz

Soaring

I love this Hummingbird as he looked for the best flower; I haven't captured a hummingbird in this position before. 

The rain continued last night so the garden is nicely soaked. My plants and I love it.

My son, Ellie's Grandpa, took his family and me to see the new movie, The Little Mermaid. We all enjoyed it, especially Ellie and her 4 year old cousin. There were some scary moments and both of them took comfort in the laps of family during those times. I loved the underwater scenes of fish and coral  

My husband went back to the beach so I came home to a quiet house after the show. I had an easy dinner and now I am watching a Hallmark Movie and looking at my Blip friend's  posts; soon I will be going to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.