MonkeyTunes

By MonkeyTunes

Pride made me so proud

Periferias first Pride -event. 
The hole day just fantastic, everybody just smiling, having fun and working together. It was so nice and lovely. 

My kids are ofc best, atleast when not driving me crazy. But there I was watching how the oldest one's (Yes two oldest, not E&A, which wouldn't be so much of a suprise), working and E kept a wonderfull speech in the stage about human rights and the right to love.

Overwhelming. So happy, so touched. They are amazing and we haven't managed to ruin them badly after all. 

I also bought two new cameras. Canon RP and Instax wide. It was just a lucky chance. That really really nice guy was selling the RP with adapter, hole package and stuff in good price. We were talking, they have had some rough times in the family and he just mentioned that he would want to sell his daughter's polaroid also. Well, E has been wanting polarisaatiosuodin cam, so I took it too and we were both happy for getting too flyes in one smack. And E was also happy when I gave the present to her after the pride and she took it with her to the birthday party and they gave nice group picture with greetings to the birthday hero.

Way too much money atm, but so well spend and lots of Joy to so many people. Including me. I love the RP, it was the right choice for me and now I can easily share the photo of the day here also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.