madwill's world

By madwill

4* Stables

I was awake early this morning - - some pigeons were making a horrendous racket right outside the bedroom window. I got up at 04:30 and then around 6 I decided to get out for a walk in the cool of the morning and before the local roads and air were choked up with Land/Range Rovers and gazillions of other gas guzzling ‘Chelsea Tractors’ heading to the Horse Trials in Bramham Park..hence the need for the ‘Traffic Control’ …

I am quite amused by this AA sign (I know, Madwill of little brain - easily amused) and wonder what 4* means in terms of luxury stables….

Anyway - a handheld focus stack to get all three signs in focus. Also amused by the little (or not so little deposit) left by a horse…

I have added an extra of a maize crop which was glowing in the early morning sun..the camera was level (honest)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.