Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Sunset

Another beautiful day today. It definitely feels like summer has arrived. The sun is out, in force, and there have been virtually no clouds in the sky. I'm being very careful to make sure that suncream is applied to both Little Man and myself. We went for a lovely walk and spent time doing the laundry, amongst other things. Little Man has been trying to help with the laundry by emptying the wet clothes from the basket and then running around with the wet clothes (see the extra picture). He wasn't happy that I took the said clothes from him to hang up on the drying racks. He promptly tried to empty the rack. It was really funny.

I took this photo when I was putting the empty glass pint bottles outside the door for the milk man to collect overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.