Schoenies

By Schoenies

Shadows

The shadows from the brightly coloured Fire Stick succulent make a good wall display.
I will post a photo of the beautiful succulent soon - I didn't take a photo of it at the same time to show the lovely colours.
Hubby and I went for coffee at a church group meeting at a private home this morning where we enjoyed good  conversation, delicious scones, a wonderful view, and it was good to see a couple of hubby's paintings in pride of place.
He has donated a beautiful painting to the church to raffle for the Mission Fete next month, so hopefully it will help bring in much needed funds for local mission work as well as work in Egypt and Sudan.
Saturday sport on TV as usual - I'm glad we have two TVs so I could watch the French Open final while hubby enjoyed the rugby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.