Henello

By Henello

Weekend

We were hoping to go to Jordanstown today but the forecast said cloudy. Only BBC thought it'd be sunny but we've twice been mislead by their forecast so now I'm inclined not to trust them.

While it was cloudy, it had spells of glorious sunshine which the other forecasts didn't predict. Who can you trust??

I've recently caught up with my old uni friend (although it's only been a year since we left, it feels like forever ago).

She's a bit odd. She clearly has been having a hard time but won't admit it. She'll say "I don't care, it's just funny" but it's evident she's struggling. Not much I can do except let her talk about how she's getting on! I'd like to discuss more about how things have been going but she's been very very busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.