Lsquare

By Lsquare

You Never Know Who Is Watching You!

My friend is out of town today, so there is no won ton pareidolia!  I can imagine how disappointed you must be, so I went out this morning looking for something special.  I did find this beautiful little skipper which refused to identify itself, so I thought that I would have to content myself with doing a normal blip.  Imagine my surprise when I got the photo onto my computer screen and I saw that a large green alien pareidolia was lurking in the background!  I could only see the cavernous black eyes and a portion of the nose, but it was  definitely watching us closely.....In the extras, I have put a tiny fluffy pareidolia peeking out from behind a Gaillardia.  It was just so cute, I couldn't resist showing it to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.