Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Alliums

It was a quiet affair ar Balerno Farmer's Market today, guess everyone was doing what I would've been if I wasn't working. That said I had a good innings there as got a new B&B trade order which bumped things up considerably.

Then it was back via Penicuik to view some display shelving someone had for sale. I bought it, turns out she used to have a soapmaking business, lol, small world.

Home to get some more melts packaged up, make a start on the B&B order and get restocked for tomorrow's event at the open garden at Meadowhead in Dolphinton. 
I also did a bit of googling to find out the B&B, turns out its more of a stately affair (no wonder they needed 22 bottles of hand-wash and a couple of 5L refills!). 

Loving how much colour there is on the garden just now, seems to be something new every day at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.