caitjob

By caitjob

Go On, Say It

So today was a song called 'Go On, Say It' by a band called Blind Pilot who I like quite a lot. Anna and I discovered them in first year when they were supporting The Decemberists.

Sat in the park for quite a while reading my book before it got a bit cold forcing me back inside. Skyped Martin as he finished his exams today so it was nice to be able to have a chat which wasn't involving asking how revision/exams are going.

In the evening I met up with other people who are in Paris but go to Warwick usually as Rose was going home the next day. It was really nice to see everyone and compare experiences though it seems a bit strange now someone in Paris is actually heading home. Lots of other people from Warwick have already headed back but no one who I've seen during my year abroad. This picture is taking when we parted ways at the metro and Becky, Nikki and Rose were all chatting about something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.