Katzmeow

By katzmeow

The Duck Factory

Today was very fun.

I woke up and played with our two baby ducks (the black and yellowish ones) and went to guitar lessons. After guitar lessons, we went to Marcs and to Tractor Supply. At Tractor Supply, I went over to the bulliton board and said "Hey, look, there's baby ducks". They were selling black swedishes, mallards, khaki campbells and mixed breeds.

We Called the phone number and got directions and off we went. When we got there, we got two mallards. (They are bantams) They had a lot of animals there. Did I mention they had TONS and TONS of ducks? Babies and grown up ones and eggs! :D

On the way home all they did was peep. I opened the box so they could see out, and they hid.

When we got home, we let them in the front yard with our other two. They all huddled close. It made it perfect to get a picture of all of them.

Now all we need is 4 names. We don't know if they are boys or girls. =D

After that we ate dinner and me, my dad, and Kyle played basketball. :)

Night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.