NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

Goooaaallll...

....as the Europeans say!
I had a plumbing job today, yup another one, so while I was out getting a few bits I stopped off at the footie which was just starting and gave Kasper his walk too.
The Blips are the goal being scored just after kick off then a "pen" being saved and a cross being plucked out the air.
Just before I left a guy went down in the penalty area and I really thought he had a serious injury with dreams of pain but when the ref ignored him he was up and running around. Its why I am not a fan of this sport.
I didn't stay too long as I had the plumbing to do, so much for rating my hand.

My better half flew up to Auckland to see Hamilton and is on the bus to the airport as I type this.

A 4 degree start and blue skies again 14 degrees and still air how long can it last?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.