maureen482

By maureen482

CLEMATIS.

We’ve been busy putting things in the motor-home ready to go too Hurley tomorrow morning. It’s promise hot sunny weather for the next few days, so I’ve put mostly thin summer clothes in. But were only away for a few days because we have to be back on Thursday so I can start my pulmonary rehabilitation classes on Friday morning. I have been sent an inhaler which seems to be helping my breathing. Tony’s always had one because of his asthma. So we make a right pair now. Today’s blip is a clematis from the garden which has just started to open the last few days. Thank you all for visiting and leaving stars and hearts for my Jay drinking from the pond the other day, I’m chuffed you liked him. And I hope you’ve had a marvellous weekend stay safe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.