Reikes small life...

By Reike

Amazing day!

Life felt worth living every single moment today. 

Amazing hike with Roman and Djeili, and again, I managed to find a place that was the opposite of teeming with people, plus snow to roll in for Djeili. Beautiful!

In the evening, I went for a hack with Willow and he was amazing! So much fun! Plus, we were riding underneath a double rainbow and additional red sunset light most of the time. We were only missing unicorns jumping around! Find a picture of Willow, me, and the rainbow in the extras.

Last night I could not decide on a blip, after waiting for a day, I now picked one that wasn't even in my blip choices! 
Do you think the first extra would be the better blip?
Other blip choices are in the extras, and here are also more pictures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.