Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

I do like to visit the Lambeth Country Show when it's in town. There was a time when I lived in Brixton and the word “pigs” had nothing at all to do with farm animals. That was 40 years ago.
I so enjoyed being in the company of friendly folk I see on average every 24 months but who still treat me like a long-lost sister.
The absolute best thing at this year's show was a yellow school bus from Glasgow (Scotland) that had been re-purposed as a post-acopalyptic marketing suite for (s)Hell by this guy

“at Shell we recognise the deadly challenge of global warming both to our business and the beautiful planet on which our shareholders live.

We firmly believe that now is the time to start thinking about looking at really considering how we should start the process of beginning to think about transitioning the economy away from fossil fuels.

We hope you find this marketing exercise informative and effective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.