Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

12 YEARS OF BLIPPING.

Another quiet day spent at home.  Weather has been sunny and warm again.  I did a load of washing which dried very quickly.  The ironing can wait till another day.

Today Im posting my 4,380th blip.  I've been blipping for 12 years.  Hard to believe.  Joining the blip community has certainly made a difference to my life.  I enjoy finding different things to blip every day and its been great to make lots of blip friends over the years.  Ive been lucky to meet some  fellow blippers in person too.  Thank you to everyone who comments on my blips  and  thanks to BlipCentral for keeping the site going. 

Musical link for today Thank You For Being A Friend

Extra - the sky at 4.30am this morning.

Steps today - 3,241

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.