Anniemay

By Anniemay

Calm

This is probably the latest I have ever published a blip. I haven't been very calm about blipping today because I didn't know what to blip. I haven't had time to go and find any lovely calming views or sailing swans or baby ducks. But after a busy day it's always nice to go and have a lovely calming manicure or pedicure.

This is Sarah. She is a beautician who can do all the calming treatments listed. She saved my blipping bacon today being the most calming and relaxing thing I've seen all day. She very kindly agreed to let me take this photograph which didn't turn out as well as I would have liked despite Sarah's beautiful pose and smile. I can recommend her services, though, if you ever need a little bit of calm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.