MonkeyTunes

By MonkeyTunes

Time to take a nap

I have been running around lately so much that today was time to do some serious level house chores. 
I can't believe how much laundry there was waiting and still is even I kept the washing machine and the dryier singing the whole day. 

At one point I was wondering why I feel that all energy has suddenly gone in the drain also. It was like 7 p.m., I didn't have anything to eat since morning and besides the laundry I had the kitchen turned upside down, cleaned and ordered. I even fold the pile of plastic bags. I did get tons of stuff done and was so excited of that and that nobody was interrupting me, so I just kept going almost till midnight. 

I think the dogs were exhausted for watching me running up and down whole day. I might fell asleep in the sofa with them when I stopped moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.