Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

SELF-SEEDED NIGELLA

Whilst wandering around the garden this morning, very gingerly because my legs were sore, I found this gorgeous blue Nigella.

I have rested for most of the day and watched a film on Amazon Prime entitled "Living" - starring Bill Nighy.  It was set in the 1950s and very slow, but I enjoyed it - however, the message it gave was obviously not followed through - I won't say any more in case you want to watch it.

I hope that Mr. HCB has had a good day at cricket and that he doesn’t suffer from this phobia!

NOSTOPHOBIA 
An irrational fear of returning home. It is a type of specific phobia whose name originates from the Greek word ‘nosto’ (meaning return home) and ‘phobos’ (meaning fear).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.