MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Buried. Holiday day 2 .

First thing this morning we went a walk along the beach amd had a play for a few hour's. Photos can be deceiving,  as it looks like he's buried deep. But from my collage you can see he's not. 

We arrived at butlins at 1 and headed straight to the swimming pool. We were nervous as last year it didn't go well with the jedi amd we had to split up as a family. We'll for the last few months I have been showing him YouTube videos of speedy deedie and her swimming pool and we have been on the countdown.  We'll he got on amazing.  He was like a rabbit in headlights at times but he got on great.  The three bigger wildlings absolutely love the pool and had a blast. 
By the time we finished up and then unpacked the car it was a late dinner. We're not long back at the apartment.  Check out the jedi's new bed in my extras. Thank goodness we have this amd so far he's lying in it so happily.  Last night at the hotel he slept in with me. He fell out the bed twice and kept trying to escape at times. I had a long night. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments on our day 1 blip. It's going to be a busy and full on holiday this week keeping 4 wildlings busy. We may even get a date night. My apologies if I don't get around to many journals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.