shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Playing with fire

Spotted this street performer on the way home today, I had hoped to get out to hear Patrick Johnstone speaking at the GLO Centre, but got a text from my landlady to say that someone was coming to view the flat, so I dashed home to tidy up! My last flatmate was only here for 3 months to study English and went back to Italy a few weeks ago, so I am once more in need of a flatmate. The girl who came round seemed nice, but was off to view several other flats afterwards, so it's wait and see. I back blipped yesterday as I had an early night (and then woke up far too early this morning so might not have bothered!). Looking forward to the weekend, it's been a busy week and next week will be even worse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.