Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Home

Packed up and had my catch up call with J (although I didn’t have much to say today, annoyingly!) then over to K’s. We went over to Rowley’s in Great Brickhill for a lovely breakfast bap. We sat outside, had a VickyG catch up and had a last holiday hurrah, then I set off home. Very straightforward trip, didn’t stop or have any holdups (not so straightforward for those driving south as the motorway was closed at one point).
Arrived at A&N’s in gorgeous warm sunshine and they toured me round the garden… all looking lovely and I chose this little plant on the table for my blip. We had a tasty butternut squash, avocado, asparagus and spinach salad (with their own grown spinach!).
Home finally and got some washing on….feels like I’ve been away ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.