AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

MiniMe

MiniMe being MiniMe as only she can. ,,,>^..^<,,,

I was outside for a while this morning and I had my trusty companion with who had a lot to say to me before she finally settled down

Got word today from my niece that despite the recent layoffs at Flickr, she is now officially on their payroll! She has spent the last year working there on a job placement program connected to her college degree. She is a film editor.

Also got word that the Highland Council have finally gotten things sorted and my sister will be back teaching when school starts in August. Why they chose to use an occupational health care company out of Dubai is anyone’s guess; but now we can move on.

I went and had my fingerprints taken and took the necessary documentation to apply for TSAPre✔️ clearance. It was quick and easy and now we wait while they do the background check.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.