Diarised

By Diarised

Testing the little grey cells

We bought this a while back when we visited the refurbished Blackdown Garden Centre.  At the time I thought it might be handy entertainment for a rainy day. In fact it became entertainment for a very sunny day when it was too hot to do much else other than exercise the little grey cells.

We did manage to figure it all out in about an hour but some bits were a bit tricky.

The promised rain and storms came to nothing here so it is as hot and muggy as ever.  We really could do with something to clear the air.  I regretted my lunchtime walk as I ended up so hot and bothered even though I sought out a shady woodland route.

Leo’s English exam went well so just Chemistry, History and Physics to get through now.  The end is almost in sight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.