GracieG

By GracieG

A Bit of a Cheat

I walked into town for a hairdresser visit this morning and then M and I had coffee and lunch in the summerhouse but by then it was getting a bit too warm for us to be outside.  So we retreated indoors and I spent the rest of the afternoon in the study faffing about with Photoshop.

This is the result. A combination of a poppy photo and a field of wind-swept barley combined with a border added, I actually took the photos on Friday but only put them together today, so it's sort of a 'today' entry.

I would much rather be doing stuff outdoors when it's sunny but I just find the heat difficult to cope with these days.  However, I'm very pleased to see some sunshine and will enjoy it early and later in the day instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.