China tour guide

By Danfer

dragon wall

I took my parents to visit the Summer Palace today. It was the imperial garden and I took tourists there many times. It is my work place and today, I show my family around.

Maybe you dont belive me it was an imperial garden becasue in China, the imperial color is yellow, but this is grey. It was a garden, not so serious palace, then accoridng the rule of constructing garden, the coloe is close to nature--grey can make people relax and no rank.

I have an other choice for today's blip, like green lake or more livable picture. I really believe that this picture is the best one of my dragon screes or dragon wall pictures for so far. Then I blip it.


I am sure many of you have visited this Summer Palace, this wall maybe you never payed attention. Then,dont argue with me about if it is from the Summer Palace. It is absolutely yes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.