TrishaR

By TrishaR

The Little Orphan

Looks like one! This is Ben with the face he puts on when I am asking him to pose in a certain place.

After school took Cameron, Logan and Ben to Stanley Mills to the water dam area for them to play at closing dams and swirling water, turning wheels - stuff boys enjoy doing, as if they are in charge of industry! There is this fabulous little cupboard with a window looking down to a stone basement and I told him to come and look where little boys and girls do their jobbies (as he is obsessed with jobbies due to me having to pick up Breagha's) In fact he picked up a dried one last week and presented it to his mum...... He will grow out of it.

Anyway, the t shirt he had on was not appropriate for this doorway so I thought the vest look was better. (Mummy will not be impressed)!!

Later at our picnic in the grounds I had him blowing the dandies but his facial expressions were hilarious and I kept missing the shot through laughing at him.

The sun shone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.