Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

The Point.

A super day in the end and I've been trying to get this shot all day but the sun was nt shining on the Point until late afternoon.There was such a lot going on from my viewpoint at the bottom of the garden.I'm not exactly nosy but I do like to people watch.There were four people playing doubles on the tennis court,Kayaks on the sea paddling about not harassing the dolphins,think the dolphins like the company, a whole line of people of all shapes,sizes and ages and some dogs all standing watching the dolphins.The school children walking a long the lane to get their ' healthy' lunch being mobbed by seagulls.A man up a ladder cleaning his gutter.The bus went by,a plane took off and a man was walking his jack russell.The golf course was packed with Golfers so I wondered if there may be a competition on.All this happening right in front of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.